HomeContact Us

Contact Us

Quad Cities Regional Business Journal
2117 State St, Suite 105
Bettendorf, IA 52722

Administration

John Lohman

Group Chief Executive Officer & President

johnl@quadcitiesbusiness.com

Aspen Lohman

Vice President

Andrea Rhoades

Group Chief Operating Officer & Publisher

andrea@quadcitiesbusiness.com

QCBJ Division

Jennifer DeWitt

Editor

jennifer@quadcitiesbusiness.com

Kenda Burrows

Senior Reporter

kenda@quadcitiesbusiness.com

Dave Thompson

Content Editor

dave@quadcitiesbusiness.com

Dayle Hall

QCBJ Media Consultant

dayle@quadcitiesbusiness.com

Beth Clark

Associate Publisher

beth@quadcitiesbusiness.com

Events Division

Jenni Hatz

Events Director

jenni@quadcitiesbusiness.com

Keeley Degel

Group Senior Events Manager

keeley@quadcitiesbusiness.com

Shared Services Division

Jean Suckow

Audience Development & Distribution Manager

jean@quadcitiesbusiness.com

Becky Lyons

Group Vice President of Operations & Design

becky@quadcitiesbusiness.com

Julia Druckmiller

Graphic Design Artist

julia@quadcitiesbusiness.com

Samantha Kollasch

Chief Digital Officer

samantha@quadcitiesbusiness.com