HomeContact Us

Contact Us

Quad Cities Regional Business Journal
2117 State St, Suite 105
Bettendorf, IA 52722

Administration

John Lohman

CEO & Publisher

johnl@quadcitiesbusiness.com

Aspen Lohman

Vice President

Andrea Rhoades

COO & Associate Publisher

andrea@quadcitiesbusiness.com

QCBJ Division

Jennifer DeWitt

Editor

jennifer@quadcitiesbusiness.com

Kenda Burrows

Senior Reporter

kenda@quadcitiesbusiness.com

Dave Thompson

Content Editor

dave@quadcitiesbusiness.com

Dayle Hall

QCBJ Media Consultant

dayle@quadcitiesbusiness.com

Events Division

Lauren Fletcher

Events Sales Manager

lauren@quadcitiesbusiness.com

Jenni Hatz

Events Director

jenni@quadcitiesbusiness.com

Keeley Degel

Events Coordinator

keeley@quadcitiesbusiness.com

Shared Services Division

Jean Suckow

Audience Development & Distribution Manager

jean@quadcitiesbusiness.com

Becky Lyons

Creative & Specialty Projects Director

becky@quadcitiesbusiness.com

Julia Druckmiller

Graphic Design Artist

julia@quadcitiesbusiness.com

Samantha Kollasch

Chief Digital Officer

samantha@quadcitiesbusiness.com

Alexandra Olsen

Digital Editor

alexandra@quadcitiesbusiness.com